My Bargain Highlighting Secret

make-up-for-ever-kohl-pencil-matte-white-2k

I use a cheap white eye pencil for about £2 to highlight in the corners of my eyes, and under my brows before using eye shadow. It’s makes my eyes look brighter even when I’m using brown and other dark eye shadows.

1187c32c46c3d5c4d3e2a4fe028b3d7b

The above picture is not me unfortunately, but this is the look it can achieve! At £2 it’s quick and easy to give it a try! So simple, yet so effective!!

Here’s me giving it a go…

11124715_10153784574562564_625053271_n

The camera has taken some of the effect away but you can still see the lightness and highlight it creates!

Louise xxx

2 thoughts on “My Bargain Highlighting Secret

Leave a Reply

