Liebster Award

download

Woooo! I’ve been nominated by DreaminInGlitter for the Liebster award! Thank you so much and everyone check out her blog if you want to read some witty writing that will get you laughing out loud!

So here are the 11 questions I was asked by DreaminInGlitter:

1-5 years from now where do you see yourself?

Hopefully in a really good job with a wardrobe full of Chanel bags, Louboutin shoes and loads of great clothes. That sounds so materialistic doesn’t it…of course I want all my great friends around me as well.   

2-If you could be a super hero what would be your name? And what would be your super power?

HappyNess…I would be able to miraculously make people happy who are sad. I just can’t stand seeing people unhappy, I always want to cheer people up. 

3- If you could only have one makeup item for the rest of your life what would it be?

Such a hard one!! Maybe foundation. I love a flawless finish! 

4- Favourite place to visit?

Bali. I’ve been there two years in a row. I love how chilled out it can be sitting watching the sunset with a cocktail and then partying the night away.

5-If you could interview one person who would it be and why?

Celine Dion. I love her. I’d just make her sing to me. Every question would be a song request where I’d make her sing the whole sing, not just a chorus. 

6-How many times have you been in love?

In love at the moment (so soppy)

7- Do you have any pets? What are their names?

No pets. I’m so bad with animals. We had a household fish growing up but I forgot to feed it when my parents went on a two week holiday. It was still alive when I checked it after a starvation diet for two weeks, so then I fed it loads because I felt bad. It died a day later. Maybe it exploded because it ate too much. 

8-Drugstore brand or Name brand?

Name brand. If I had loads of money. Which I don’t, but I love the expensive packaging and my make up bag looking good! 

9- Favourite summer shoe?

A flat tan sandal. Can wear them everyday and they go with everything. 

10- What makes you smile?

Adventures, success, productiveness, food, friends, people falling over. 

11- What do you love about blogging?

I love all the responses I get and all the great advice and tips I pick up!

I now nominate….

1. sarah loves makeup

2. The Beautified Blogger

3. Lulu May Beauty

4. Beauty by Gigi

5.  Dorothea Beauty

Here’s my 11 questions for you, can’t wait to read your answers…

1. Describe your 3 best attributes.

2. If you could move to any part of the world right now, where would you go and why?

3. What would you do today if you knew you could not fail?

4. What job did you want to do when you was little? Has it changed?

5. What are you really really good at?

6. Worst habit?

7. Tell me a beauty secret.

8. Favourite beauty brand?

9. What do you most value in life?

10. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

11. What is your biggest fear?

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. I truly enjoyed reading your responses, especially the fish one because I also had a fish named Trujillo (Dominican president when my grandfather met my grandmother so in honor of them I named it that) which I also killed by starving it and then over feeding when i remembered lmao😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

