Airbrushed Finish…My Must-Have Product.

download

MAC Duo Fibre Face Brush…My secret weapon for flawless foundation application.

Otherwise known as the skunk brush, this comes in three different sizes. I have the small version which is perfectly big enough! I have tried sponges and other foundation brushes with a flat head previous to this MAC brush but this is by far my favourite and I noticed such a difference.

The key in using this brush is circular motions! I put a small amount of foundation on my hand then dip the brush in foundation and progressively cover my face using circular motions.

Using this brush to apply my foundation makes me pores much less visible and therefore makes me skin look airbrushed! I absolutely love this brush and would recommend it to anyone in need of a great foundation brush. I guarantee you won’t be disappointed.

It’s £28 for the small one (which isn’t that small) and I have had mine for over 2 years and still shows no sign of dwindling!

11096929_10153769358787564_440443165_n

Leave a Reply

