MAC (168) Contour Brush…BEAUTY STAPLE!

I love an angled brush and I could not live without this MAC contour brush. It’s angled head make it easy for cheek contouring and highlighting. I use this for my bronzer, blusher and highlighter application. It’s the perfect all rounder. I love MAC brushes, I have a few of their other brushes and they have lasted ages and show no sign of giving up on me anytime soon. They are a little pricey (this one is £27) but I feel brushes are worth spending that bit extra on especially if they last ages!!

_5819696

3 thoughts on “MAC (168) Contour Brush…BEAUTY STAPLE!

Leave a Reply

